1e2bb69bb6 · Release v2.2.1 with matrix completion · Updated 2026-08-08 21:00:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?